Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

7am Swim

7AM Swim with Sperber Dan

Wake up wet. Sperber Dan keeps an eye on the currents while exploring the musical depths. An invigorating show with calm patches and the odd rip.

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 21, 2017

Saturday_AM_211017_0700.mp3 mp3, 229.18 MB
Sat 21 Oct 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 14, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 14, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 14, 2017, 231.84 MB
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Hamish Kilgour was our Denizen Of The Deep and performed live in the studio

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: October 7, 2017, 234.28 MB
Sat 7 Oct 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 30, 2017, 230.85 MB
Sat 30 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 23, 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 23, 2017 7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 23, 2017, 227.82 MB
Sat 23 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 18, 2017

7am_Swim_160917.mp3 mp3, 229.87 MB
Sat 16 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 9, 2017

7am_Swim_090917.mp3 mp3, 223.33 MB
Sat 9 Sep 2017

Today's Denizen Of The Deep: Poet Sam Sampson

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: September 2, 2017

7am_Swim_020917.mp3 mp3, 238.75 MB
Sat 2 Sep 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: August 26, 2017

7am_Swim__260817.mp3 mp3, 227.33 MB
Sat 26 Aug 2017

7am Swim with Sperber Dan: August 19, 2017

7am_Swim_with Sperber_Dan_190817.mp3 mp3, 223.38 MB
Sat 19 Aug 2017

With special guest Tim Stewart (Hopetoun Brown) on Denizens Of The Deep